When you purchase a trip from us, we collect your name and contact information. Only your name is forwarded to the Last Resort (the bungy operator) so they can include you in the day's activities. Your contact information is not shared with anybody for any reason and we will use it to contact you in case there is any schedule or other changes, or if there is any reason for us to contact you.
Confirming the trip also means sharing your credit card or paypal information with us. At the time of the payment, our financial systems make a "handshake" with your systems and we get paid, but we neither collect or save this information.
We may send you an email after your event to get your feedback and ask you to like our website, facebook page, or community site.